Park Board

The Jackson Township Park Board meet the second Thursday of every month unless otherwise posted, and are open to the public. The meetings begin at  6:30 pm in the Jackson Twp Administration building, 49 E. Walnut Street.

Township Representatives:
Tom Izor, President
Doug Hardyman
Amanda Tully
Farmersville Representatives:
Tom Izor

2016 Park Board Minutes

2015 Park Board Minutes